Info: Can I delete a bookmark?
Bookmarks can be easily added and deleted. This is especially helpful if you’ve made a mistake by adding a bookmark, or if the bookmark you added is no longer needed.
In your Tegrity playback screen, hover the mouse over the bookmark you wish to delete and click on the x icon.
Only the user who creates a bookmark or note may delete them.
Alternatively, an administrator may impersonate a user to delete Bookmarks or Notes
To remove All Bookmarks and Notes, the user will need to download the recording and re-upload it.
Bookmarks and Notes are tied to a recording ID, therefore copying or moving a recording will not remove them.