How to: Delete an entire schedule with Tegrity Scheduler
The Tegrity Scheduler allows you to delete entire schedules. This is especially helpful if a class is canceled or if Tegrity is no longer desired for a specific course. You may also delete specific scheduled recordings (for those instructions, click here).
Deleting entire schedules
1. Select Edit > Delete All from the menu bar in the Tegrity Scheduler window. A confirmation window appears.
2. Click “Yes” to delete all scheduled recordings from this computer. All scheduled recordings for this computer are now deleted.